If you lost your card, you can block it yourself at any moment.
Just login to your account, click on "Cards", select the card you lost and then click on "Block" or "Cancel".
If you just block your card, you can activate it again later on. So if you believe you might have forgotten it somewhere, or you might still find it, choose block.
After you have it in hands again, you can reactivate it.
If you choose to cancel your card, you cannot reactivate it later on. Canceling your card is definitive.
It is necessary to cancel your card before you can request another one. So if you are ready to ask for another card, please cancel the one you lost.
After that, you can request a new one that will be sent to you in 5 to 10 business days costs free.
For more details about the card delivery:
How long until my physical debit card arrives?
If you suspect fraudulent transactions in your card or would like to dispute an unauthorized charge, check this article:
What happens if there's a fraud suspicion in my card?